I can’t lie myself, and the team at NJTechReviews are big fans of Bob’s Burgers, and great news has been delivered. A Bob’s Burgers Soundtrack has finally been given a release date. To be more specific, the Bob’s Burgers Music Album is being released on May 12th, 2017. This soundtrack will include a large 112 tracks that cover the entire show thus far.

The core cast including H. Jon Benjamin, John Roberts, Dan Mintz, Eugene Mirman, Kristen Schaal, and creator Loren Bouchard are on all the album. But guests who have been on the show are also on the album. These include Aziz Ansari, Sarah Silverman, Kevin Kline, Bill Hader, Zack Galifianakis and Fred Armisen. There are also five bands covering songs, they get the nickname “Bob Buskers, ” and this select group includes St. Vincent, The National, Låpsley, and Stephin Merritt of Magnetic Fields.

The Bob’s Burgers Music Album might not drop until May 12th, but pre-orders have started. It is getting a digital release, a CD box set, a standard LP set, and a deluxe LP edition. The digital release does include iTunes, but we have reached out to ask about Apple Music and Spotify releases. In the meantime, you can check out Teddy unboxing the soundtrack below and click here for pre-order information.


Leave a Reply