It’s not the Galaxy S8 launch event, but Samsung still has some exciting stuff planned for the Mobile World Congress 2017 Press Conference. And even better you can watch it right here on NJTechReviews! The event kicks off at 1 PM EST, 10 AM PST, and 7 PM CET in Barcelona.

Last year MWC 2016, Samsung unveiled the Galaxy S7 and S7 Edge, but Mark Zuckerberg surprised everyone as well. This year we are expecting some new tablets, enhancements to VR, new wearables, and much more. Stay tuned to NJTechReviews for the latest from Samsung’s MWC 2017 Press Conference!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply