Conan got to play Cuphead on Clueless Gamer, and we’re all jealous

Clueless Gamer has become a favorite fan segment on CONAN and this week he is making everyone jealous. As he got to play Cuphead, with Kate Upton, extremely early--Put simply we...

Nintendo’s SNES Classic Edition lands on September 29 for $79

Nintendo's NES Classic Edition was by far one of the most popular consoles the company has ever released and they screwed up the launch and supply chain logistics in almost every...

Here are the 22 exclusives coming to the Xbox One X

The Xbox One X is official and Microsoft is calling it the most powerful console ever. It is powered by a Scorpio Engine that is made up of a 6 teraflop GPU,...

Watch Nintendo Spotlight E3 2017 here at 9AM PST/12PM EST

Nintendo already announced their flagship device for 2017 earlier this year and that is the Nintendo Switch. But chances are Nintendo will use E3 2017 to put it's latest and greatest...

Watch PlayStation’s E3 2017 Conference at 6PM PST/9PM EST

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=POGy4S5_r9s&oref=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DPOGy4S5_r9s&has_verified=1 Sony is hitting E3 strong, and they are officially the last conference before the 2017 E3 conference officially kicks off. And the PlayStation brand is tough, and they usually deliver a...

Watch Ubisoft’s E3 2017 Conference here at 1PM PST/4PM EST

We are one day away from E3 2017 officially starting, and we have two more pre-show events to go. The first one is Ubisoft's E3 2017 Conference where a focus is...

Watch Bethesda’s #BE3 Showcase at 9PM PST/12AM EST

Bethesda's late night E3 keynote will keep us all up real late, especially if you are on the east coast. The live stream kicks off at 9 PM PST which converts to...

EA and BioWare’s Anthem is coming to the Xbox One X in 2018

https://youtu.be/EL5GSfs9fi4 EA showed off its new game Anthem, developed by BioWare, today at E3 running on an Xbox One X. The game is a third-person adventure which follows the lives of a...

The Xbox One family is getting original Xbox backwards compatibility

In a surprising announcement, the Xbox one will be able to play original Xbox games. It's most likely going to take some time, and not all titles will be getting this treatment,...

The Xbox One X lands on November 7th for $499

Microsoft's Xbox E3 2017 Briefing was a packed one and we have a launch date for the new console. The Xbox One X will be landing on November 7th and pre-orders...

Super Lucky’s Tale will be an Xbox One X launch day exclusive

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3zi_nI0SIic It was a surprise for sure, but Super Lucky's Tale is coming to Xbox One, Xbox One S, and Xbox One X. In fact, it will be a launch title for...

Xbox Kicks Off It’s Show and Gets On The Metro

Following the unveiling of the Xbox One X and Forza 7, Xbox president Phil Spencer announced that 42 new games would be shown off the Microsoft event at this year's E3....

Forza 7 runs in 4K at 60 frames per second on the Xbox One...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dokpy_KIuyA Forza 7 was just unveiled as the first exclusive and launch title for the brand new Xbox One X. Luckily for those in the Xbox family, it will also be arriving...

Project Scorpio is Xbox One X, the most powerful console yet

Xbox has just kicked off their E3 briefing and has just introduced the Xbox One X. Even better, it will be having a worldwide launch on November 7th. And it appears...

Watch the Xbox E3 2017 Briefing here at 2PM PST/5PM EST

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dZ4GpE3c97U E3 doesn't officially kick off until June 13th at the Los Angeles Convention Center, but this evening we are in for a treat. And that treat is the Xbox E3 2017...

FIFA 18 on the Nintendo Switch has custom controls and new modes

While EA made absolutely no mention of the Nintendo Switch during it's opening EA Play 2017 keynote, they have issued a release on their one and only title currently slated for...

Here is the first look at Star Wars: Battlefront 2

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_q51LZ2HpbE We already had 12 minutes of footage leak, but here is the premiere trailer of Star Wars: Battlefront 2. Just as a spoiler this title looks absolutely epic and has content...

EA and BioWare tease Anthem

EA just teased a new game or rather a whole new IP but didn't provide much. Anthem is being produced by both EA and BioWare, which certainly give its high hopes....

Need for Speed Payback is filled with heists and fast-paced missions

Need for Speed has certainly had an interesting reboot since it relaunched in tune with the next generation consoles a few years back. The result is a game that is more...

12 minutes of Star Wars: Battlefront 2 gameplay just leaked

Just moments before EA's Play 2017 keynote, which kicks off their section of the E3 2017 gaming convention, a big leak has occurred. Star Wars: Battlefront 2 might be one of...

Phones

NJTechReviews on Instagram

Apple

Advertisements